top of page


Writer and Director - James Mansell

Dop - Anneka Saunders

Gaffer - Aaron Westhead

Art Director - Jenny Dee

Make up Artist - Ruby Brown

Sound Design - Anthony Lynch and James Mansell

Music - Oliver Drake

VFX - Paul Monoghan

Colourist - Chris Teeder Awards - UK (WINNER - BEST HORROR SHORT)
Upstate NY Horror Film Festival - USA (WINNER - BEST HORROR SHORT)
The British Horror Film Festival - UK (NOM - BEST HORROR SHORT) 
Chicago Horror Film Festival - USA
Sunday Shorts - Short Film Night - UK
AM Egypt Film Festival - Egypt
South London Shorts - UK
DarkVeins Horror Fest - Italy
Malta Horror Film Festival - Malta
The Optical Theatre Horror Film Festival - Italy
2017 Horror Shorts Film Festival - USA
Toronto Indie Horror Festival - Canada
Fake Flesh Film Fest - Canada
London International STORY FIRST Film Festival - UK
The Shortest Nights (Short Sighted Cinema) - UK
American Horror Film Festival - USA
Frightarama Film Festival - UK
11th British Shorts Film Festival - UK
BoneBat "Comedy of Horrors" Film Fest 2018 - USA
First Rule Of Film Club Presents - Indie Showcase! - UK 
Hollywood Dead Film Festival - USA 
Brockley Max - Brockleywood Nights - UK 
Popcorn Frights Film Festival - USA 
Emerging Filmmakers Night - UK
Kino London #89 - UK

Screenshot 2019-02-04 at 22.36.39_edited



Winner of the Roundhouse's Online Film Fund 2015, generously supported by the Ex Animo Foundation. 
Nominated for 'Best Cinematography' at Underwire Festival 2016
Official Selection at Dublin Short Film & Music Festival 2016

Writer & Director - Alice Sephton
Producer - Gailene Pierre
1st AD - Matt Holtby
DoP - Anneka Saunders
Camera Op - Joseph Hallgate
Camera Assistant - Martyn Pryke
Gaffer - Aaron Westhead
Sound Recordist - Joe Reardon
Make-up Artist - Casey McKay
Art Department - Anna McSweeney
Runner - Joseph John 
Editor - Joseph Hallgate
Dubbing Mix - Joe Reardon
Colourist - Stepan Kozlov
Original Music - Alex Mills

bottom of page